REACH Air Medical Services
PEOPLE

PURPOSE

EDUCATION

MEMBERSHIP

CAREERS

NEWS & EVENTS

CONTACT US

CONTACT US


REACH Administration
451 Aviation Blvd., Suite 101
Santa Rosa, CA  95403
P: 707 324-2400
F: 707 324-2478
E: info@REACHair.com

REACH FirstCall
24 Hour Emergency Communications & Referral Center

P: 800 338-4045
F: 707 303-4538

Human Resources
P: 707 324-2400
F: 888 511-7633
E: hr@REACHair.com

REACH Maintenance - Santa Rosa, California
Director of Maintenance: Andy Danovaro
E: Andy_Danovaro@REACHair.com
P: 707 239-6551
F: 707 324-2471
2360 Becker Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA  95403

REACH for Life Membership
P: 800 793-0010
E: membership@airmedcarenetwork.com

Patient Billing - HSI (Health Services Integration, Inc.)
P.O. Box 2058
Windsor, CA  95492
P: 707 571-2349 | 800 811-4045 - toll free
F: 707 571-2362

REACH Store (Innovative B2B)
Open Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
P: 707 586-9636
E: Mindy McDonald
W:  REACH Online Store

REACH Conferences
451 Aviation Blvd., Suite 101
Santa Rosa, CA  95403
P: 707 324-2400 | 888 660-9888
F: 707 324-2478
E: conferences@REACHair.com

REACH BASES

Program Managers' cell phone numbers are listed for each base.
If you cannot reach a base Program Manager, call 800 338-4045.

If you need further assistance, please contact one of our
Directors of Service Delivery:

Randy Lyman, Director of Service Delivery
E: Randy.Lyman@REACHair.com
C: 707-328-4292

Christian Giller, Director of Service Delivery
E: Chris.Giller@REACHair.com
C: 916-208-1610

REACH 1 - Santa Rosa, California
(Temporary) Program Manager: Randy Lyman
E: Randy.Lyman@REACHair.com
C: 707-328-4292
F: 707 324-2493
2360 Becker Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA  95403

REACH 2 - Stockton, California
Program Manager: Chris Shrader
E: Chris.Shrader@REACHair.com
C: 707 321-3179
Contact for EMS: Barry Hickerson
E: Barry.Hickerson@REACHair.com
C: 209 918-9898
F: 209 234-3994
6364 S. Lindbergh Street
Stockton, CA  95206

REACH 3 - Concord, California
Program Manager: Chris Shrader
E: Chris.Shrader@REACHair.com
C: 707 321-3179
F: 209 234-3994
5005 Marsh Drive
Concord, CA  94520

REACH 5 - Redding, California
Program Manager: David Brown
E: David.Brown@REACHair.com
C: 530 351-5148
F: 530 351-7914
1524 East Street
Redding, CA  96001

REACH 6 - Lakeport, California
(Temporary) Program Manager: Randy Lyman
E: Randy.Lyman@REACHair.com
C: 707-328-4292
P: 707 263-3906
4615 Highland Springs Road
Lakeport, CA  95453



REACH 7 - Marysville, California
Program Manager: David Brown
E: David.Brown@REACHair.com
C: 530 351-5148
F: 530 749-9364
1400 Sky Harbor Drive
Olivehurst, CA  95961

REACH 8 - Corvallis, Oregon
Program Manager: Jan Acebo
E: Jan.Acebo@REACHair.com
C: 503 930-2228
F: 541 257-2603
5680 SW Airport Place
Corvallis, OR  97333

REACH 9 - Imperial, California
Program Manager: Brandon Walls
E: Brandon.Walls@REACHair.com
C: 760 550-4369
F: 760 355-2184
1111 Airport Road
Imperial, CA  92251

REACH 11 - Thermal, California
Program Manager: Brandon Walls
E: Brandon.Walls@REACHair.com
C: 760 550-4369
F: 760 399-3065
86-400 Lightning Street, Hangar D
Thermal, CA  92274

REACH 13 - Upland Fire / REACH
REACH Management Contact:
Program Manager: Rob Frick
E: Rob.Frick@REACHair.com
C: 661 902-3368
Station H165
1257 Airport Drive
Upland, CA  91786

REACH 16 - Oceanside, California
Program Manager: Rob Frick
E: Rob.Frick@REACHair.com
C: 661 902-3368
F: 760 754-1387
480 Airport Road
Oceanside, CA  92058

REACH 50 - Sacramento, California
Program Manager: Christian Giller
E: Chris.Giller@REACHair.com
C: 916 208-1610
F: 916 399-2092
6151 Freeport Blvd., Suite 180
Sacramento, CA  95822

REACH 52 - Thermal, California
Program Manager: Brandon Walls
E: Brandon.Walls@REACHair.com
C: 760 550-4369
F: 760 399-3065
86-400 Lightning Street, Hangar D
Thermal, CA  92274

Methodist AirCare San Antonio
Program Manager: Julie Lewis
E: Julie.Lewis@REACHair.com
C: 979 743-1672
F: 210 957-2086
Methodist AirCare 1
c/o Methodist Hospital
7700 Floyd Curl Drive, Trailer A
San Antonio, TX  78229

Methodist AirCare Pearsall
Program Manager: Julie Lewis
E: Julie.Lewis@REACHair.com
C: 979 743-1672
F: 830 334-2506
Methodist AirCare 2
5105 Spur 581
Pearsall, TX  78061

Methodist AirCare Seguin
Program Manager: Julie Lewis
E: Julie.Lewis@REACHair.com
C: 979 743-1672
Methodist AirCare 4
c/o Guadalupe Regional Medical Center
1215 E. Court St.
Sequin, TX 78155

Woman's AirCare Houston
Program Manager: Chuck Milhollin
E: Chuck.Millhollin@REACHair.com
C: 832 865-3530
F: 713 790-8031
The Woman's Hospital of Texas
AirCare 3
7800 Fannin Street, Suite 209
Houston, TX  77054

















© 2012-2014 REACH Air Medical Services   HIPAA Policy | Privacy Policy | REACH Store | Email Sign Up | Site Map camts logo